top of page

Heart Chakra

Experiencing love and the heart chakra. You may or may not have heard about the heart chakra, most definitely you have heard about love. You may have even heard someone refer to a blocked chakra. Our chakra centers are located throughout the body and the central most common chakra are aligned down our center beginning at the pelvic floor and working its way to the tip top of your head. In this span there are seven chakra points, the root, the sacral, the solar plexus, the heart, the throat, the third eye, & the crown chakra. A chakra can become blocked and require some healing to recover from the trauma or pain associated with an event, illness, or circumstance. When a chakra or more become blocked that is what some people describe as not feeling quite themself, or manifest as problems in relationships. It can be very hard to realize these events are causing a problem, and anyone working on this healing should be damn proud they have recongnized the need for healing and know there is hope.

We support the healing journey of all that wish to learn and listen to the heart💚🧘‍♀️🕉

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What is that & what does that mean?

Today I saw this on IG Reels, and so I went learned a bit about this chemical that is apparently everywhere and our body has no way to process it. Except women can get rid of some of it by passing it


bottom of page